Law Office of John R. Grasso, Inc. review summary

5  84
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
84 reviews
5on Google, Feb 27, 2017
John was very helpful in my case, he was very persistent and was always there to answer any questions i may have had. He did everything in his power to help me and i appreciate that. I would definitely recommend him as an attorney. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2017
When my son was falsely accused of a crime, I immediately contacted Attorney John Grasso. John promptly went out to the scene, interviewed witnesses, and followed up with the police to make sure they had the benefit of his investigation. As a result of his hard work and persistance, the case change, and my son was not convicted of a crime he did not commit. Attorney Grasso did an excellent job of communicating with us and kept us informated at all phases through the incident. His communications helped us feel part of this legal process. I would highly recommend him to anyone if need of his services. more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2017
John was so great. He was able to show the court a more reasonable interpretation of the events in question and therefore got my ticket dismissed. Thank you John! more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
more »
5on Storm Brain, Oct 18, 2016
John and his associates were helpful and supportive throughout the process of handeling my case. He was attentive, quick to respond to any questions I had and advocated for me to the best of his ability until it was resolved. He made me feel as comfortable as possible during a vulnerable time and achieved the most benevolent outcome I could have hoped for. I would strongly recommend his services. more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 07, 2016
I came to John with a complicated criminal situation. Not only did he get me the best possible resolution, he also got it done very fast. I would recommend John highly to anyone in trouble. more »
5on Google, Sep 30, 2016
Attorney Grasso was excellent! He handled my case with poise, professionalism, and integrity by guiding me through the very difficult process of divorce with great confidence. Following his guidance, we were able to resolve the situation to everyone’s satisfaction. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of legal support.

Sincerely,
Happy Customer
more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2016
Most confident lawyer in Rhode Island. Has my life in his hands and I wouldn't pick another lawyer for the job. more »
5on Google, Sep 07, 2016
John has phenomenal experience, and that is only overshadowed by his demeanor, kindness and attentiveness with clients. He listens and is always "all in" with clients, going above and beyond! more »
5on Google, Aug 31, 2016
This was a great experience with this law firm very professional amazing how fast they worked I would recommend them to anyone they care about their clients john is hand down the best in his area the world need more guys like this thanks so much for being responsible understanding caring more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2016
Being from out-of-state & new to a legal situation, our family was distraught with worry and uncertainty. We got referred to John by another local attorney. John Grasso was definitely a Godsend. Easy access to him via email, text, or phone was a huge bonus and his responses were always prompt. Even during weekends, after-hours, or on his vacation and personal time!! He patiently and thoroughly addressed our concerns to put our minds at ease and is a great communicator with excellent written and verbal skills. We simply don’t have enough words to express our appreciation for John & would give him 10 stars if we could. Rest assured, John will not stop till your outcome is positive! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2016
John is an excellent attorney, completely professional, A+ rating more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2016
more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2016
John is a true professional. After contacting his office on a Sunday initially, I was offered a chance to meet with him the very next day. During the consultation, in addition to the general legal advice he gave me about my situation, he also took time to spell out what the next steps would look like, and made sure that I understood every legal intricacy of the situation. What started as a meeting fraught with uncertainty and worry turned into a meeting with a guy that made me feel in control and safe. The peace of mind that came with hiring John as my lawyer cannot be overstated. He was my first choice and now will be my only choice in the future. more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2016
Professional, courteous, and compassionate. John Grasso knows the law and knows how to handle the courts. If ever in need of counsel, he will always be my first call. He's the best chance you have of winning any case. I have referred family and friends that he has always come through for. more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2016
The best attorney in the area without a doubt. John was extremely professional and helpful. Trust John Grasso. more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2016
I hired the legal services of John Grasso out of state, everything was handled over email and phone. Quite honestly I was a little nervous at the beginning because I wouldn't be able to meet in person during the legal process. I am very pleased with the high level of professionalism and service received from this law office. Everything was done in a timely manner, all my concerns and questions were answered and addressed. With a positive resolution, I am 100% satisfied. I would recommend John Grasso's services to anyone because I know he will not disappoint. more »
5on Google, Jul 21, 2016
Responsive, communicative, and desired results achieved.
What else can you want.
more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
John is an excellent lawyer. He asked what our expectations were and was upfront on what to expect with the information that was given to him. He's very knowledgeable, confident, and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is seeking legal counsel. more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2016
Attorney John Grasso helped me and my family through an extremely tough couple of months. I had gotten myself into a pretty serious situation. As a young adult just turning the age of 19, I had made some very terrible, irrational , and short sighted decisions involving another individual through social media and the internet. Without the help of Attorney Grasso, I would have had an arrest record at the age of 19 and would have had a very challenging life ahead of me. Through his extensive ties within the community and his skill as a lawyer, Attorney Grasso was able to have my case filed for one year with the condition that I continue to live a productive, safe and healthy life. After that, I will have no record. I am forever grateful for the work Attorney Grasso did on my behalf. I would highly recommend him. more »
5on Google, Apr 07, 2016
From the moment we spoke with Attorney Grasso to discuss our son’s case, we knew we were in good hands. He knows the law and the legal process better than any other attorney we consulted. Due to Attorney Grasso's diligence and expertise, my son got his future back. We are very grateful. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2015
John is an amazing Attorney. He is extremely hard working and his attention to detail is incredible. The best part of working with John is that he truly cares about each client. We achieved success in my case and I highly recommend that you retain him to handle your legal work. Top notch communicator and high lever of expertise. more »
5on Google, Aug 05, 2015
John is not your average attorney, he will go above and beyond expectations to do everything he can to make your situation better. He is incredibly easy to talk to, and truly makes you feel comfortable. His dedication to his career truly shines through in his work. I would have no hesitation at all to call John again if I ever needed him, he was truly fantastic. more »