Law Office of John R. Grasso, Inc. review summary

5  121
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
121 reviews
5on Google, Jan 18, 2019
Great atterney gets it done for his clients In John I Trust more »
5on Storm Brain, Jan 18, 2019
John is a top notch atterney highly recommend him one atterney who gets it done for his clients if you have a criminal issue you need to call his office had a domestic disorderly dismissed and we all no how hard that is to do when in don't call John Grasso you will be completely satisfied with out don't he will take care of your legal issues

more »
5on Storm Brain, Jan 15, 2019
John is highly professioal and efficient. He will contact you immediately if you have any concerns. He took care to explain the situation and ramifications to us in a clear manner. He is clearly at the top of the legal game, while still allowing us to remain at the center of the decision-making process. more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2019
John was effective and professional at all times. He made sure to explain procedures and keep us at the center of the decision-making process. more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2019
more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2018
Mr Grasso did a wonderful job of keeping me informed about the process and about my options throughout. He treated my matter with seriousness and professionalism, and responded promptly to initial contact and and any further correspondence. Without Mr Grasso, I am sure that matter would not have been resolved as quickly, or as fairly. I would wholeheartedly recommend his services. more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2018
John is considerate and an extremely passionate professional. Retaining him as your attorney would not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Thank you for all you have done thus far with my case. more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2018
Absolutely the best!! Gave me such confidence that things would work out throughout the process and I couldn't have asked for a better result. I would highly, highly recommend him without reservation. more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2018
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2018
John is a straight shooter, tells it how it is. he is an increible attorney and is the only one I will ever trust to handle any of my legal issues going forward. He handled my divorce issues professionally, and put me at ease at every step. I would highly recommend John to anyone seeking legal representation. more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2018
Excellent! Got my relatives case dropped, although it took months that is what it took in order to get the outcome we needed! Great services, worth the money more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2018
Attorney Grasso is the best legal representation you could ask for, he was sure to explain every step of the process so that there were no surprises. I would recommend him to anybody that is in need of legal representation. His knowledge of the law and the criminal justice system is among, if not surpasses the best. Thank you for everything! more »
5on Avvo, Jun 04, 2018
Attorney Grasso worked with me tirelessly throughout my case, he answered any and all questions, even on his days off. John gave me everything I needed to know to assure that I was comfortable and talked to anybody and everybody he could to negotiate my case. I went from having a serious crime to a filed misdemeanor that he successfully got expunged from my record. I can't thank him enough. I recommend Attorney Grasso to anybody without hesitation. more »
5on Google, May 25, 2018
Attorney Grasso is highly intelligent, knowledgeable and capable. He is determined to make sure you get the best defense possible. And, if there is a deal to be had, he will do his very best to get it for you. I tend to be a worrier, and Attorney Grasso kept me focused and on track. I couldn't possibly me more pleased with the defense I received. I would, therefore, recommend Attorney Grasso to anyone without hesitation. more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2018
Very detail oriented & professional. Would highly recommend!! more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2018
He handled my case astonishingly and also kept the Press out of my way I recommend him to so many people don't know if they contacted him but hope they did!!!! more »
5on Storm Brain, Apr 02, 2018
Best lawyer in town!!!!!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 01, 2018
Beyond excellent services and gets the job done with a fair and satisfying outcome! more »
5on Avvo, Mar 23, 2018
I would recommend John to anyone. John made a false, unfair situation better. He got the charges dismissed ! Thank you John.... more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2018
John Grasso provided exceptional legal services and took my case seriously. John was always available to answer any questions that I had. His level of professionalism is above the rest. I highly recommend his office. Stellar job John! more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2018
John Grasso was referred to us by one of his colleagues who isn't licensed in Massachusetts. She said he was the best. That was a drastic understatement. His thoroughness and attention to detail were a delight to see in action. My family gives him six stars! more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 20, 2017
Highly Recommended! more »