Law Office of John R. Grasso, Inc. review summary

5  101
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
101 reviews
5on Google, Aug 30, 2019
John is a dedicated and hard-working lawyer. His aspirations for a positive outcome are astonishing and won’t quit until he feels confident in the outcome. Considering the fact that my offensive could’ve been a felony without him, I’m greatly appreciative that we found him. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Ryan. It was my pleasure to work for you. Thank you for your confidence.
5on Google, Aug 18, 2019
Great lawyer! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, David., for your confidence in me and your commitment to your own case.
5on Google, Jul 02, 2019
In July of 2018 I was arrested and charged with 2 felonies in Newport, Rhode Island. I retained attorneys John R. Grasso and John L. Calcagni to represent me in my felony case. After my initial meeting with attorney Grasso my mind was immediately at ease. It was clear that John is at the top of his class. Throughout the entire process attorney Grasso kept me well informed about what was going on and clearly laid out his game plan and strategy. John was extremely responsive, responding immediately to emails, even on the weekends. It is evident that attorney Grasso genuinely cares about his clients and works tirelessly to get them the best possible outcome. John Grasso's professionalism, character, and knowledge are unmatched. I am able to go to work everyday and spend time with my family because of John's efforts. I highly recommend attorney John R. Grasso to anyone in need of legal representation.
-RT
more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2019
In July of 2018 I was arrested and charged with 2 felonies in Newport, Rhode Island. I retained attorneys John R. Grasso and John L. Calcagni to represent me in my felony case. After my initial meeting with attorney Grasso my mind was immediately at ease. It was clear that John is at the top of his class. Throughout the entire process attorney Grasso kept me well informed about what was going on and clearly laid out his game plan and strategy. John was extremely responsive, responding immediately to emails, even on the weekends. It is evident that attorney Grasso genuinely cares about his clients and works tirelessly to get them the best possible outcome. John Grasso's professionalism, character, and knowledge are unmatched. I am able to go to work everyday and spend time with my family because of John's efforts. I highly recommend attorney John R. Grasso to anyone in need of legal representation.

-RT
more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2019
If you’re thinking about hiring John to represent you, know he will go above and beyond your expectations. Not only is he a true professional, he also gives a peace of mind that can’t be beat. I would recommend John Grasso to anyone looking for results in a timely and efficient manner, knowing he always has your best interests in mind. more »
5on Google, May 23, 2019
John Grasso was amazing in handling my case when my son was arrested. He was extremely prompt with responding to all communication whether it via text, phone or e mail. Mr Grasso was very professional and compassionate in calming my anxieties as well as my sons. His down to earth personality, responsiveness, and eagerness to fight this case made us confident that he was the best attorney out there! Highly recommend Mr John Grasso. more »
5on Google, May 22, 2019
We highly recommend John Grasso. He did a wonderful job representing my son's case. He quickly subpoenaed evidence that was pivotal to the case and reviewed it carefully and completely to provide a solid recommendation. He worked with the prosecutor and guided us through the process with ease. His fees were fair and not over the top. He is personable and has an easy intelligent way about him. In the end the case was dismissed. We could not have been more pleased with the outcome and are grateful we trusted him with our case. Navigating the court system can be a scary situation. Finding a great lawyer makes all the difference. Thanks John! more »
5on Google, May 07, 2019
more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2019
Competent, thorough, and went the extra mile more »
5on Google, Feb 27, 2019
By far one of the best attorneys i hired in RI, he is very knowledgeable and always puts your interests first and goes above and beyond for his clients . I highly recommend Attorney John Grasso. Thank you for all you do! more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2019
We highly recommend John Grasso to anyone who needs an expert criminal defense lawyer. John handled a dispute for us we could never have resolved on our own. We could only have dreamt of outcome he achieved for us.
John is professional, prompt (I don’t know how you can respond to e-mails so fast John), courteous, considerate, knowledgeable of the law and has great instincts. When John Grasso takes your case, you can sleep well at night knowing he will get you the best possible resolution. John is a master negotiator.
more »
5on Google, Jan 30, 2019
As a mom, I was completely blindsided and distressed when our child was falsely accused. Atty. Grasso was there for us, 100%, from my first (panicked) call. Throughout the emotional rollercoaster that we endured, Atty. Grasso went above and beyond with his responses (answering my texts/emails within minutes) as well as his swift actions in the twists and turns of our case. I am a very meticulous person, and Atty. Grasso was always a few steps ahead of me in the process. He listened to me, was completely honest without sugarcoating (which I greatly appreciated), and never stopped fighting (literally) day and night. He also very patient, kind, and helped calm my anxiety and fears. His attention to every detail and relentless defense resulted in a dismissal of our case. I will never forget Atty. Grasso and what he did for our family. more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2019
more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2019
Great experience with John & his team. Walked me trough every part of my issue and helped get me the best possible outcome. I would highly recommend his services when needed. more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2019
Great atterney gets it done for his clients In John I Trust more »
5on Storm Brain, Jan 18, 2019
John is a top notch atterney highly recommend him one atterney who gets it done for his clients if you have a criminal issue you need to call his office had a domestic disorderly dismissed and we all no how hard that is to do when in don't call John Grasso you will be completely satisfied with out don't he will take care of your legal issues

more »
5on Storm Brain, Jan 15, 2019
John is highly professioal and efficient. He will contact you immediately if you have any concerns. He took care to explain the situation and ramifications to us in a clear manner. He is clearly at the top of the legal game, while still allowing us to remain at the center of the decision-making process. more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2019
John was effective and professional at all times. He made sure to explain procedures and keep us at the center of the decision-making process. more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2019
more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2018
Mr Grasso did a wonderful job of keeping me informed about the process and about my options throughout. He treated my matter with seriousness and professionalism, and responded promptly to initial contact and and any further correspondence. Without Mr Grasso, I am sure that matter would not have been resolved as quickly, or as fairly. I would wholeheartedly recommend his services. more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2018
John is considerate and an extremely passionate professional. Retaining him as your attorney would not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Thank you for all you have done thus far with my case. more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2018
Absolutely the best!! Gave me such confidence that things would work out throughout the process and I couldn't have asked for a better result. I would highly, highly recommend him without reservation. more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2018
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2018
John is a straight shooter, tells it how it is. he is an increible attorney and is the only one I will ever trust to handle any of my legal issues going forward. He handled my divorce issues professionally, and put me at ease at every step. I would highly recommend John to anyone seeking legal representation. more »