Avia Dental Plan review summary

5  195
4  29
3  5
2  
1  
4.8
229 reviews
5on BBB, Apr 18, 2018
I am so happy with Avia. It is affordable and is accepted in most places. I would recommend it to everyone who needs help with their dental. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2018
Avia is the best discount plan out there. Customer service is great. Barb went out of her way to help me fix a billing mixup. Thanks Avia, you are surely the best. more »
Business Response:
Hi Dorothy! Thank you so much for your awesome review. We agree that Barb really does care and will always put the customer first. Please if there is anything else we can ever help you with please just give us a call.
4on Google, Aug 21, 2018
I got the plan but had insurance through my job so I don't know how well it works but the people at the dentist office were happy about it when I told them I had both. Only gave 4 s because I have yet to use it. more »
Business Response:
Hi Sheeri. thank you for taking the time to review our dental plan. I think you will be pleased using our service, but please give us a call if you have questions or if there is anything we can help you with.
5on Google, Aug 08, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our plan. We appreciate the 5 stars. If there is anything we can help you with in the future - please give us a call.
5on Google, Aug 07, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our plan. We appreciate the 5 stars. If there is anything we can help you with in the future - please give us a call.
5on Google, Aug 06, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our plan. We appreciate the 5 stars. If there is anything we can help you with in the future - please give us a call.
4on Google, Aug 02, 2018
very good service and saved me money on my dental needs. more »
Business Response:
Hi Robert. Thank you for taking the time to review our dental plan. We are very pleased to hear of your savings. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future, if you have any questions.
4on Google, Jul 25, 2018
I got the plan but had insurance through my job so I don't know how well it works but the people at the dentist office were happy about it when I told them I had both. Only gave for because I have yet to use it. more »
Business Response:
Hi Sheeri. thank you for taking the time to review our dental plan. I think you will be pleased using our service, but please give us a call if you have questions or if there is anything we can help you with.
5on Google, Jul 25, 2018
Accepted by many, many dentists which is very helpful to me as I spend months at a time working on projects out of state. And the cost savings are always significant and sometimes even incredible. more »
Business Response:
Hi Jimmy G. Thank you for your excellent review. We are very pleased to hear of how happy you are with our dental plan and the savings you received using it. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
5on Google, Jul 19, 2018
As a senior, this plan works quite well. The nice parts of the plan are its reasonable annual cost and knowing what the dentist will charge. more »
Business Response:
Hi Joseph Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Please give us call should there be anything we can help you with in the future.
5on Google, Jul 18, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our plan. We appreciate the 5 stars. If there is anything we can help you with in the future - please give us a call.
5on Google, Jul 17, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our plan. We appreciate the 5 stars. If there is anything we can help you with in the future - please give us a call.
5on Google, Jul 13, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jul 10, 2018
They give discount prices that saved me a lot of money. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to save money on dental insurance, if they accept your insurance. more »
5on Google, Jul 09, 2018
It is a great way to get dental services at a much lower cost if you do not have dental insurance more »
Business Response:
Hi Kim & Eric. We appreciate you taking the time to give our dental plan a 5 star review. If there is anything we can ever help you with please give us a call.
5on Google, Jul 09, 2018
more »
4on Google, Jul 08, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2018
Great plan ,good discounts more »
5on Google, Jul 05, 2018
I shopped around, Avia is by far the best Dental Discount Plan out there! It has saved me Thousands over the years. more »
5on Google, Jul 04, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jul 04, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2018
I have used Avia Dental for years without a single problem. It's a huge help at the dentist's office, and also has come in handy when I have needed glasses. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2018
Avia Dental is a fabulous plan for those who do not have dental insurance. It's easy to sign up. It starts immediately and really gave me a break with the dentist bill more »